Find A Canadian Dealer


Canadian Retails Stores

 

 

Ontario      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Kingston ABA Skate and Dance (613) 389-5260 abaskateanddance.com
New Liskeard Active 1 Source For Sports (705) 647-5507 sourceforsports.com
Stayner SK8 Georgian Bay 705-428-6397 sk8georgianbay.com
Strathroy Artistry In Motion (519) 245-0648 artistryinmotionstrathroy.com
Waterloo The Best Edge (519) 880-8485 FaceBook Page
Richmond Hill Richmond Training Centre (905) 884-1361 richmondtc.com
Sarnia Bodymoves Sports Apparel (519) 344-4576 bodymoves.ca
Windsor Brian's Custom Pro Shop (519) 254-5733 brianssportsshop.com

joe@brianssportsshop.com​

Brantford College Source For Sports (519) 752-4150 sourceforsports.com
Concord Dance Essentials (905) 731-9957 danceessentials.ca
Listowel Edee's Place (519) 291-5164 edeesplace.com
Hanmer Enterprise Christine Deslauriers 705 483 5073  
Brampton Sports Experts (905) 456-7347 sportsexperts.ca
Mississauga Esta Canada   estacanada.ca
Toronto Figure Skating Boutique (416) 225-1377 skatingboutique.com
Thunder Bay Flair Athletics 807-285-330 flairathletics.com
Peterborough Fontaine Sport 705-742-0511 sourceforsports.com
Thorold Front Row Sport 905-680-4588 frontrowsport.com
Burlington Ice and Nice (905) 335-0380 iceandnice.com
Cambridge Inside Edge Skating 519-841-3643 insideedgeskating.ca
Waterloo Sports Zone Canada (519) 725-8643 sportszonecanada.com
Thornhill Jake's Figure Skate Sharpening (905) 889-3276 jakesskatesharpening.com
Sudbury Jump! The Skate, Dance & Gymnastics Store (705) 566-2121 jumpsudbury.ca
London Lynda's Skating Apparel (519) 680-1088 lyndasskatingapparel.com
Huntsville Miss Lester's (705) 789-0304 misslesters.ca
Dawson Creek Mardi's Skate Shop 250-782-5683 kreuzfam@gmail.com
Windsor Motions One By Windsor 519-969-4055 motionsone.com
Beamsville Mountainview Cycle (905) 563-8585 mountainviewcycle.ca
Niagra Dancewear (403) 329-8778 dancewear.ca
Mississauga PBHE (905)278-6626 www.precisionblade.com
Thunder Bay Petrie's Cycle and Sports (807) 623-7221 petries.ca
London Pointe & Pick (226) 213-5152 pointeandpick.com
Waterloo The Skate Shop (519) 746-6563 FaceBook Page
Hamilton A Skaters Wish (905) 575-4840 skaterswish.simoni.ca
Berrie Spirals (705) 721-5558 spiralsonline.com
Belleville Stephen Licence 613-707-6898 stephenlicence.ca
Tillsonburg Tillsonburg Skating Shop (519) 842-8822  
Red Lake Video Plus (807) 727-3110  
Quebec      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Masson Aiguiso-Pro Inc Les Entreprises (418) 877-0883 aiguisopro.com
Brossard L'Artiste du Patin (450) 678-5442 artistedupatin.com
Granby Au Grand Bazar La Source Du Sport (450) 378-2022 grandbazar.ca
Joliette A.Vincent vélos (450) 755-2000 velosavincent.com
Saint-Gilles La Boutique du Sportif (418) 997-8833 laboutiquedusportif.ca
Nepean B-sharp Ottawa (613) 680-4800 bsharpottawa.com
Chambly Côme Gauthier Sports Enr (450) 447-3999 comegauthiersports@sympatico.ca
Repentigny Devault La Source Du Sport (450) 581-5844 sourceforsports.com
Oshawa Edge Performance (905) 723-5151  
Lévis Les Enterprises Rodebec (418) 839-7422 rodebec.com
Ottawa Figure 8 (613) 519-1139 figure8ottawa.ca
Quebec City Fantaisie du Patin (418) 681-6168 fantaisiedupatin.com
Blainville Sports-Aux-Puces Blainville (450)951-9901 sapblainville.com
Saint-Léonard Maison du Patin (514) 324-2662 elitexpression.com
Gatineau Marc Sports - La Source du Sport (819) 893-3200 sourceforsports.com
Rimouski Les Patins MG (418) 724-9580 lespatinsmg.com
Laval Boutique Patinage Plus Inc (450) 661-6655 patinageplus.ca
Vaudreuil-Dorion Place Du Patin Inc. (450) 455-6373 FaceBook Page
Beauport Daniel La Source du Sport (418) 661-8179  
Val-d'Or Sports Experts (819) 874-6944 sportsexperts.ca
Trois-Rivières Style Libre 2000 (819) 373-9490  
Rivière-du-Loup La Zone Sportive (450) 633-9663  
Newfoundland      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Corner Brook Axels'N' Edges Pro Shop (709) 632-5233  
Mount Pearl The Dance Corner/Music Collection 1-877-738-2982 musiccollection.ca
Port aux Basque Excel Skating Apparel 709 695 5951  
Grand Falls-Windsor Grant's Sports Excellence (709) 489-4708 FaceBook Page
Conception Bay South High Performance Sports   highperformancesportsequipment.ca
St. John's Play It Again (709) 745-7529 playitagainsports.com
Blaketown Reid's Sports and Consignment 709-759-2707 roxannereid@hotmail.com
St.John's Take the Plunge 709-738-7946 taketheplunge.ca
Corner Brook   709-639-7946  
Saskatchewan      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Yorkton Twizzle & Toes

(306) 641-6896
supremeskatingschool@hotmail.com
Saskatoon Bike Universe (306) 244-0200 bikeuniverse.net
Yellowknife Overlander Sports (867) 873-2474  
Lloydminster Top Sprots Centre Ltd. 306-825-8851  
Regina Torchy's Sport Imaging (306) 539-1805 torchys.ca
British Columbia      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Prince George Koops Bike Shop Ltd (250) 563-4828 koopsbikeshop.ca 
Coldstream Blade Runner Skate Service 250-260-8023 blade-runner.ca
Duncan Canada West Skating International Ltd. (250) 748-6619 pro-motionharness.com
Vancouver Cyclone Taylor Figure Skating (604) 264-9261 figureskatingdeals.com
Kamloops DANCY Pants Boutique (250) 314-6634 FaceBook Page
Prince George The North Edge 778 415 0044 thenorthedge.co
Price Rupert Oceanside Sport (250) 627-7288 overlandersports.com
Nanaimo Rushton Sportech (250) 756-6151  
Coquitlam Skaters Edge Boutique Ltd (604) 521-5550 skatersedgeshop.com
Alberta      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Calgary Classique Dancewear (403) 263-4828 classiquedancewear.ca
Edmonton Pro Skate Shop (780)438-9059 proskate.ca
Port McNeill Proper Start 250-956-3995  
Red Deer Toe Picks Skating Supplies (403) 343-0879 FaceBook Page
Edmonton United Cycle (780) 433-1181 unitedcycle.com
New Brunswick      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Bathurst Edith's Ice Dreams 506-548-3637 edithsicedreams.webs.com
Frederiction Ice Sparkles (506) 476-5547 FaceBook Page
Moncton Maritime Source For Sports (506) 858-8421 sourceforsports.com
Manitoba      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Thompson ET Blades   etblades.mb.ca
Winnipeg Inner Edge Skate and Dance (204) 837-7061 inneredge.ca
Brandon Pirouette Activewear (204) 728-3072 pirouetteactivewear.com
Prince Edward Island      
City Store name Contact  E - contact
Kensington   On The Edge Skate Shop (902) 886-3442 http://ontheedgepei.com/​ 
Nova Scotia      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Lower Sackville Skates On The Move 902- 865-0980  
Dartmouth Inside Edge Skating Supplies (902) 220-9111 www.inside-edge.ca

 

Back To Top

 
 
 

Jerry's Skating World Inc.
265 Hood Road, Unit 4
Markham, Ontario L3R 4N3
P: TOLL FREE: 1-800-263-2496